Aldridge, Rosemary
Aldridge, Rosemary

rosemary.aldridge@neel-schaffer.com Neel-Schaffer, Inc.

Anderson, Jeff
Anderson, Jeff
Bernosky, Mike
Bernosky, Mike
Bonaparte Jr., Norton
Bonaparte Jr., Norton

nbonaparte@sanford.fl.gov City of Sanford

Brandon, Wendy H.
Brandon, Wendy H.
Brodeur, Jason
Brodeur, Jason
Jerri Lynn Collins
Jerri Lynn Collins
David, Jennifer E
David, Jennifer E
Davidson, Edward E
Davidson, Edward E

ed_e_davidson@yahoo.com

Dickey, Alan A.
Dickey, Alan A.

gatoralan68@gmail.com

Duncan, Bob
Duncan, Bob

bobduncan@allstate.com Duncan Insurance Agency, Allstate

Elvester, Hannah C.
Elvester, Hannah C.

Helvester@fairwinds.org Fairwinds Credit Union

Knowlton, Grant W.
Knowlton, Grant W.

gwknowlton@yahoo.com

Lash, Barry
Lash, Barry
Loader, Donna
Loader, Donna

dloader@royalsupportservices.com Royal Support Services

Lyons, Robert
Lyons, Robert
Murthy, Anup
Murthy, Anup

jeteezy@gmail.com

Osborne, Paul H.
Osborne, Paul H.

posborneventure1@aol.com Venture 1 Properties

Plunkett, Jesse
Plunkett, Jesse

jess.plunkett@edwardjones.com Edward Jones

Powell, Robert
Powell, Robert
Price, Walter G.
Price, Walter G.
Rawiszer, Randy
Rawiszer, Randy
Roberts, Randy
Roberts, Randy
Sarullo, Judy
Sarullo, Judy
Shydo, Robert M.
Shydo, Robert M.
Tolbert, Tim
Tolbert, Tim

Tim@TimTolbert.com Home 1st Lending LLC

Turk, Robert A.
Turk, Robert A.
Vecchio, Tony
Vecchio, Tony

tony@jeteezy.com Jeteezy Inc.

Volk, Brian E.
Volk, Brian E.

bvolk@monsoeharbour.com Lake Monroe Harbour Marina

VonHerbulis, Maverick
VonHerbulis, Maverick

Maverick@McKeeGC.com McKee Construction