Aldridge, Rosemary
rosemary.aldridge@neel-schaffer.com
Neel-Schaffer, Inc.
Anderson, Jeff
Bernosky, Mike
Bonaparte Jr., Norton
nbonaparte@sanford.fl.gov
City of Sanford
Brandon, Wendy H.
Brodeur, Jason
Jerri Lynn Collins
David, Jennifer E
Davidson, Edward E
ed_e_davidson@yahoo.com
Dickey, Alan A.
gatoralan68@gmail.com
Duncan, Bob
bobduncan@allstate.com
Duncan Insurance Agency, Allstate
Elvester, Hannah C.
Helvester@fairwinds.org
Fairwinds Credit Union
Knowlton, Grant W.
gwknowlton@yahoo.com
Lash, Barry
Loader, Donna
dloader@royalsupportservices.com
Royal Support Services
Lyons, Robert
Murthy, Anup
jeteezy@gmail.com
Osborne, Paul H.
posborneventure1@aol.com
Venture 1 Properties
Plunkett, Jesse
jess.plunkett@edwardjones.com
Edward Jones
Powell, Robert
Price, Walter G.
Rawiszer, Randy
Roberts, Randy
Sarullo, Judy
Shydo, Robert M.
Tolbert, Tim
Tim@TimTolbert.com
Home 1st Lending LLC
Turk, Robert A.
Vecchio, Tony
tony@jeteezy.com
Jeteezy Inc.
Volk, Brian E.
bvolk@monsoeharbour.com
Lake Monroe Harbour Marina
VonHerbulis, Maverick
Maverick@McKeeGC.com
McKee Construction
Show More

© 20 by Sanford Rotary Club #4416   email:  rotarylunchbunch@gmail.com   call:  Public Relations Director:  407-529-8802